Board of Directors

The following individuals are the current members of the Board of Directors for Boys on the Right Track, Inc. Members volunteer their time, talent, and skills to serve the mission of the organization, and look forward to growing the number of participants in the program.

Erin K. Oliver, Board President
Steve Barlette, Board Vice President
Nicole Aquino, Board Secretary
Juliet Meade, Founder and Executive Director
Joseph Constantino, Board Member
Amanda McPherson, Board Member
Brian Meade, Board Member
Steve Switek, Board Member

Tracy Conway, Board, Accounting/Finance
Gregory Zini, Board Member